Showing posts with the label Miss Charm Brazil

Miss Charm 2023 is Luma Russo from Brazil

Miss Charm Brazil Luma Russo bested 37 other contestants to be crowned Miss Charm 2023 on Thursday, February 16 Hoa Binh Theater in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. The 27-year-old pilot and model made history by becoming the first-ever woman to win the Vietnam-based international beauty pageant. She also won a cash prize worth 100,000 US dollars. Annabelle Mae McDonnell of the Philippines and Olivia Tan of Indonesia were named the first and second runners-up, respectively, while Lady Di Mosquera of Venezuela, Juliana Habib Lorduy of Colombia, and Luyanda Zuma of South Africa rounded out the Top 6 finalists. The rest of the Top 10 were the representatives from Argentina, Julieta Garcia, Puerto Rico, Alejandra Pagan, Costa Rica, Andrea Montero, and the Dominican Republic, Valentina Campion. Anahi Hormazabal Garay of Chile, Li Mengli of China, Larisa Han of Korea, Shannen Jade Totten of Malaysia, Karen Bustos of Mexico, Anastasiia Panova of Ukraine, Pattita Suntivijj of Thailand, Anna Baksheev

LIVE UPDATES: Miss Charm 2023 Final Competition Results

Tonight, one deserving woman will walk away with the international beauty title of Miss Charm 2023 from the Hoa Binh Theater in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. After months of preparations, one woman's life is about to change forever as she makes history by becoming the first-ever Miss Charm. The highly awaited final show is about to begin. Former notable international queens joining the judges' table include Miss Universe 2005 Natalie Glebova of Canada, Miss World 2015 Mireia Lalaguna of Spain, and Miss International 2012 Ikumi Yoshimatsu of Japan. Alongside other distinguished personalities in the panel, they will have the toughest decision to make. Who among the 38 beauties deserves the newest coveted crown? View this post on Instagram A post shared by Miss Charm ( --- FINAL RESULTS ---- TOP 20 Argentina - Julieta Garcia Brazil - Luma Russo Chile - Anahi Hormazabal Garay China - Li Mengli Colombia - Juliana Habib Lorduy Costa Rica - Andrea Monte