Showing posts with the label Miss Philippines Earth 2023

Miss Philippines Earth 2023 is Yllana Marie Aduana of Siniloan, Laguna

Yllana Marie Aduana bested 28 other competitors to win the Miss Philippines Earth 2023 grand final competition held on Saturday, April 29 at Toledo City Sports Center in Toledo, Cebu. The 24-year-old licensed medical laboratory scientist representing Siniloan, Laguna succeeded last year's winner Jenny Ramp and will now prepare to represent the Philippines at Miss Earth 2023 in Vietnam on a date yet to be announced. Rounding out the Top 5 were Athena Auxillo of Toledo City, Sha'uri Livori of Fil-Com Melbourne, Australia, Jemimah Joy Zabala of Puerto Princesa City, and Kerri Reilly of Mangatarem, Pangasinan. They were awarded Miss Philippines Air, Water, Fire, and Ecotourism titles, respectively. The rest of the Top 10 who were all sashed as runners-up include the representatives of Fil-Com Milan, Italy, Queenie Salac, Dipolog City, KC Falcasantos, Iloilo City, Ma. Cristina Tallador, Taguig City, Cea de Jesus, and San Jose, Nueva Ecija, Princes Lazaga. Meri Lasil Relevo of Balaya

LIVE UPDATES: Miss Philippines Earth 2023 Final Competition Results

The much-awaited Miss Philippines Earth 2023 grand final and coronation is taking place tonight at the Toledo City Sports Center in Toledo, Cebu. This is the first time for the beautiful and joyful city in the province of Cebu to host the national pageant. Twenty-nine contestants from around the country will compete for the national title and the chance to represent the Philippines at Miss Earth 2023 in Vietnam. Filipino actor and TV host Robi Domingo will serve as the host of the evening. Joining him are two former Miss Earth winners from the Philippines Karla Henry and Jamie Herrell. A distinguished panel of judges consisting of concert producer and talent manager Mario Colmenares, fashion designer Cary Santiago, international performer Maybelle Padillo, Hana Shampoo's Caloy Bacani, Miss Earth 2019 Nellys Pimentel, Broadway producer and film director Jhett Tolentino, and Miss Earth executive Lorraine Schuck will choose the winner. The glittering show is live streaming on the offi