Showing posts with the label Varo Vargas

Mister Supranational 2021 Varo Vargas releases official statement after leaked intimate video went viral

Mister Supranational 2021 Varo Vargas from Peru has finally broken his silence on his intimate video that leaked online last week. After the video went viral, he shared an official statement through a video post on social media with the caption: "Taking responsibility is a powerful response to those who wish to see you fall. My trust might be damaged but my spirit stays strong. With my hand on my heart, thank you all for your empathy, kindness, and support." In his official statement, he took full responsibility for the video that he sent three years ago to a person he trusted with private and personal content. He also offered sincere apologies to the organizations he represents, to the people of Peru, and supporters from around the world. Here's the full video of his official statement: View this post on Instagram A post shared by Varo Vargas (@varo.vargas) Varo is a singer and model who hails from Lima. He was named Mister Supranational 2021 during

Mister Supranational 2021 is Varo Vargas of Peru

Mister Supranational Peru, Varo Vargas, was named Mister Supranational 2021 on Sunday, August 22 at the Strzelecki Park Amphitheater in Nowy Sącz, Małopolska, Poland. The 31-year-old model and singer from Lima succeeds Nate Crnkovich of the United States of America. He bested 22 other contestants to win the 5th edition of the international male pageant. Abdel Kacem Tefridj of Togo was the first runner-up and William Badell of Venezuela was the second runner-up. Nepal's Santosh Upadhyaya and Spain's Lucas Muñoz-Alonso were the third and fourth runners-up, respectively. FINAL RESULTS Mister Supranational 2021: Peru – Varo Vargas 1st Runner-Up: Togo – Abdel Kacem Tefridj 2nd Runner-Up: Venezuela – William Badell 3rd Runner-Up: Nepal – Santosh Upadhyaya 4th Runner-Up: Spain – Lucas Muñoz-Alonso Top 10 Dominican Republic – Ivan Oleaga India – Rahul Rajasekharan  Indonesia – Okky Alparessi Malta – Raffael Fiedler Mexico – Gustavo Adolfo Rosas González Top 20 Aruba – Derrel Lampe Colo