70th Miss Universe: Meet the "girl power" selection committee

The 70th Miss Universe will be selected by nine amazing and empowered women. They are former Miss Universe winners, former Miss USA, international supermodel, award-winning actresses, TV hosts, and entrepreneurs.

Who will succeed Andrea Meza? Meet the distinguished panel of judges who will have the most difficult task in choosing the next incredible winner:

Adriana Lima - Brazilian supermodel, actress, and businesswoman

Cheslie Kryst - former Miss USA and now a correspondent for nationally broadcast entertainment news show "Extra"

Adamari López - Puerto Rican actress, author, TV host and Telemundo star

Iris Mittenaaere - model, television host, and former Miss Universe from France

Lori Harvey - American beauty entrepreneur, model, and daughter of Steve Harvey

Marian Rivera - multi-awarded Filipino actress and host

Rena Sofer - Emmy award-winning actress who plays Quinn Fuller Forrester character on "The Bold and the Beautiful"

Rina Mor Goder - Israeli lawyer and former Miss Universe

Urvashi Rautela - Bollywood actress, international performer, producer, singer, philanthropist, and former Miss Universe India

The 70th Miss Universe final show will air live on Sunday, December 12 from Eilat, Israel on Fox, Telemundo, and TV channels around the world.

Photos: Miss Universe

Popular posts from this blog

Miss International Queen 2022 is Fuschia Anne Ravena of the Philippines

Miss Universe 2022: Meet the delegates from the Dominican Republic, Ghana, Kazakhstan and Venezuela

Miss Universe Vietnam 2022 is Nguyen Thi Ngoc Chau

Miss Mundo Puerto Rico 2022 is Elena Rivera of Toa Baja

Miss Côte d'Ivoire 2022 is Marlène-Kany Kouassi

Miss Universe 2022: Meet the newly crowned delegates from Albania and Kosovo

Miss Supranational 2022: India, Mexico, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Jamaica and Malaysia compete for talent

Miss Earth 2022: Meet the delegates from the Dominican Republic, USA and Venezuela

Miss Universe Germany 2022 is Soraya Kohlmann

FAVORITES: Binibining Pilipinas 2022 Glam Shots