Miss Gibraltar 2022: Meet the 12 contestants

A total of 12 contestants will be vying for the title of Miss Gibraltar 2022 on Saturday, September 17 at the Alameda Open Air Theatre Gibraltar. The final show will be broadcast live on GBC.

At the end of the event, reigning Miss Gibraltar Janice Sampere will crown her successor who will represent the British Overseas Territory at the next Miss World pageant.

Last June, Gibraltar's Ministry of Culture announced that the national competition will now be produced by No1 Models Gibraltar. They will no longer be funding the show but retains the Miss World license to ensure quality control.

Here are this year's official contestants:

Contestant No1 - Mia Peach

Contestant No2 - Skyanne Pratts

Contestant No3 - Shyanne Mcintosh

Contestant No4 - Katherine Hahn

Contestant No5 - Jaylynn Cruz

Contestant No6 - Celine Mor

Contestant No7 - Sabrina Wahnon

Contestant No8 - Sarah Cruz

Contestant No9 - Rebecca Davis

Contestant No10 - Faith Torres

Contestant No11 - Zuleima Molina

Contestant No12 - Michelle Lopez Desoisa

Visit No1 Models Gibraltar on social media to learn how to vote for Miss Gibraltar 2022 People's Choice Award.

Popular posts from this blog

Mister International 2023: Meet the contestants

Miss USA 2023: Meet the contestants

Mr Lebanon 2023 is Seif Al Walid Harb

Mister International 2023 is Kim Goodburn of Thailand

FAVORITES: Mister International 2023 Final Top 12 favorites

Miss Universe Zimbabwe 2023: Meet the contestants

Miss Universe Zimbabwe 2023 is Brooke Bruk-Jackson

LIVE UPDATES: Mister International 2023 Final Competition Results

Miss Suomi 2023: Meet the Top 10 finalists

Miss Universe Switzerland 2023 is Lorena Santen