Miss Diva 2023: Meet the Top 16 finalists for Miss Universe India 2023

Out of 180 confidently beautiful divas, only 16 will now move on to the LIVA Miss Diva 2023 (Miss Universe India 2023) competition following a final round of auditions held on Wednesday, August 9 in the "City of Dreams" Mumbai.

Among the distinguished panel of judges who picked the finalists were India's very own Mr World 2016 Rohit Khandelwal, former Mister Supranational India Altamash Faraz, reigning Miss Universe India Divita Rai, and Miss Supranational India Pragnya Ayyagari.

The main winner of this year's competition, to be crowned in Mumbai on August 27, will represent incredible India at the Miss Universe 2023 pageant in El Salvador this November, while another beauty will be selected for Miss Supranational 2024.

Who will become the next Miss Diva?

Meet the Top 16 finalists:

Aayushi Tiwari (Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh)

Aishwarya Dikshit (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

Apurva Chavan (Pune, Maharashtra)

Archana Bhavsar (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

Aruna Beniwal (Jaipur, Rajasthan)

Arushi Singh (Jaipur, Rajasthan)

Daisy Khound (Jorhat, Assam)

Devyani Jagtap (Pune, Maharashtra)

Gopika Suresh (Bangalore, Karnataka)

Nickita Arora (Faridabad, Haryana)

Sarannya Sharma (Delhi)

Shweta Sharda (Chandigarh)

Sonal Kukreja (Jaipur, Rajasthan)

Trisha Shetty (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

Vidhi Giri (Chandigarh)

Zuchobeni Tungoe (Kohima, Nagaland)

Photos: Miss Diva Finalists / Instagram

Popular posts from this blog

Miss Mississippi USA 2024 is Kaylee Brooke McCollum

Miss Universe Australia 2024: Meet the finalists from Queensland

Bryoni Govender appointed as Miss Supranational South Africa 2024

Miss Universe Australia 2024: Meet the finalists from South Australia

Miss Mundo Puerto Rico 2024 is Valeria Pérez from Manatí

Miss Universe Bahamas 2024: Meet the contestants

Miss Universe Australia 2024: Meet the finalists from Victoria

Miss Grand Thailand 2024 is Malin Chara-anan of Phuket

Mrs. American 2023 is Hannah Neeleman of South Dakota

22nd Manhunt International will be held in Ayutthaya, Thailand