Miss Divine Beauty 2022: Meet the Top 27 finalists

Miss Divine Beauty 2022 national pageant officially kicked off on August 28 with the arrival of the finalists in New Delhi.

The grand coronation will be held on September 3 at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, where Rashmi Madhuri, the reigning Miss Earth India, will crown her successor at the end.

This year's winners will represent India at Miss Earth 2022 and Miss Global 2023.

Meet the Top 27 finalists:

Alisha Sharma

Annu Hooda

Apala Rajvanshi

Arshiya Sareen

Arushi Thakur

Bhawana Vaishnav

Chesta Mathuria

Komal Khillare

Kirtin Shukla

Manasi Chourasiya

Muskan Khariwal

Neeraja Jyothish

Ruta Deshpande

Sandhya Gowda

Shivani Khare

Simran Singh Gurjar

Sonam Hire

Sukraty Saxena

Sukrity Sinha

Suman Singh

Tanvi Deshmukh

Udeesha Singh

Vanshika Parmar

Varsha Singh Chauhan

Vidyashree Sriwasti

Vipra Mehta

Yukti Chauhan

Vote for your favorite finalists to advance to the Top 10 on the official website of Miss Divine Beauty. The two most voted finalists will also advance to the Top 6.

Photos: Miss Divine Beauty

Popular posts from this blog

Miss Illinois USA 2023 is Samantha Elliott of Freeport

Miss Nepal 2023: Meet the winners of Miss Nepal World, Earth and International titles

Miss Rhode Island USA 2023 is Mary Malloy

Miss Universe Curacao 2023 is Kim Rossen

Miss Arizona USA 2023 is Candace Kanavel of Tempe

Miss Grand Thailand 2023 is Thaweeporn Phingchamrat of Chumphon

Miss Universe 2022 R'Bonney Gabriel visits Guatemala with reigning Miss USA and Miss Teen USA

Zimbabwe will return to Miss Universe pageant after 22 years

Miss Earth New Zealand 2023 is Caitlyn Dulcie from Auckland

Miss Nederland 2023 final will be held on July 8 in Leusden