FAVORITES: Miss Universe 2023 Final Top 20 favorites

The 72nd Miss Universe (Miss Universe 2023) final competition will take place tonight at the Gimnasio Nacional José Adolfo Pineda in San Salvador, El Salvador.

Outgoing queen R'Bonney Gabriel will crown her successor among 84 of the world's most beautiful, confident, and accomplished women at the end of tonight's show.

The contestants have been busy with their pre-pageant activities including tours, rehearsals, filming, charity events, and preliminaries in the magical host country in the past two weeks.

After months or maybe years of anticipation, hard work, and preparation, one of them is about to embark on a year-long adventure as Miss Universe.

Who will be crowned Miss Universe 2023?

Meet our Final Top 20 favorites:

TOP 20

(in alphabetical order)

Australia - Moraya Wilson

Bolivia - Estefany Rivero

Cameroon - Issie Princesse

Canada - Madison Kvaltin

Colombia - Camila Avella

Costa Rica - Lisbeth Valverde

Curacao - Kim Rossen

Denmark - Nikoline Uhrenholt Hansen

Ecuador - Delary Stoffers

El Salvador - Isabella García-Manzo

India - Shweta Sharda

Mexico - Melissa Flores

Namibia - Jameela Uiras

Nicaragua - Sheynis Palacios

Philippines - Michelle Dee

Puerto Rico - Karla Guilfú Acevedo

South Africa - Bryoni Govender

Thailand - Anntonia Porsild

USA - Noelia Voigt

Venezuela - Diana Silva

Special mentions:

Brazil, Dominican Republic, France, Great Britain, Honduras, Italy, Pakistan, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain

Photos: Miss Universe


Popular posts from this blog

Plus-sized Sara Milliken crowned Miss Alabama for National American Miss 2024

Miss Universe 2024: Meet the contestants

Miss Universe Thailand 2024 is Suchata Chuangsri of Bangkok

Miss USA 2024: Meet the contestants

Meet the winners of Miss Senegal 2024

Miss Universe Ukraine 2024 is Alina Ponomarenko

Miss Alabama USA 2024 is Diane Westhoven

Miss International Australia 2024 is Selina McCloskey

Miss World Philippines 2024 is Krishnah Marie Gravidez of Baguio City

Miss Namibia 2024 is Prisca Anyolo from Windhoek