LIVE UPDATES: Binibining Pilipinas 2022 Coronation Night Results

Binibining Pilipinas 2022, the 58th Binibining Pilipinas grand coronation, is taking place tonight at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City.

Hosted by former queens Catriona Gray (Miss Universe 2018), Nicole Cordoves (Miss Grand International 2016 first runner-up), Samantha Bernardo (Miss Grand International 2020 first runner-up), and Filipino-British actor and host Edward Barber, the event will showcase 40 beauties who are vying for the coveted titles at stake.

The panel of judges includes Miss International 2005 Precious Lara Quigaman, Miss Globe 2015 Ann Colis, and Miss International 2018 first runner-up Ahtisa Manalo.

Filipino boy band SB19 consisting of Josh, Pablo, Stell, Ken, and Justin, and actress, singer, television host, and model Maymay Entrata will be the guest performers.

Who will be the next set of Filipina queens who will represent the Philippines at Miss International, Miss Intercontinental, Miss Globe, and Miss Grand International?

Reigning queens Hannah Arnold, Samantha Panlilio, Cinderella Obeñita (Miss Intercontinental 2021), and Maureen Montagne (Miss Globe 2021) will crown their successors at the end of the event.

The pageant will broadcast at 10 p.m. local time on TV5, A2Z Channel 11, The Kapamilya Channel, and Metro Channel. It will also stream live on iWantTFC and the Binibining Pilipinas Official YouTube channel.



Special Awards:

Best in National Costume - Graciella Lehmann

Binibining Talent - Ma. Isabela David

The Face of Binibini - Yllana Marie Aduana

Binibining Friendship - Eiffel Janell Rosalita

Binibining Philippine Airlines - Roberta Tamondong

Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice - Herlene Nicole Budol


TOP 12

Yllana Marie Aduana

Diana Mackey

Jasmine Omay

Roberta Tamondong

Chelsea Fernandez

Karen Laurrie Mendoza

Herlene Nicole Budol

Annalena Valencia Lakrini

Anna Carres De Mesa

Stacey Daniella Gabriel

Nicole Borromeo

Gabrielle Basiano


Special Awards:

Binibining Shein - Herlene Nicole Budol

Binibining Moist Diane Shampoo - Karen Laurrie Mendoza

Binibining Pizza Hut - Herlene Nicole Budol

Binibining Kumu - Herlene Nicole Budol

JAG Queen - Herlene Nicole Budol

Binibining Silka - Herlene Nicole Budol

Binibining Ever Bilena - Chelsea Fernandez

Binibining World Balance - Herlene Nicole Budol

Best in Swimsuit - Gabrielle Basiano

Best in Long Gown - Gabrielle Basiano



2nd runner-up - Stacey Daniella Gabriel

1st runner-up - Herlene Nicole Budol

Binibining Pilipinas Grand International 2022 - Roberta Tamondong

Binibining Pilipinas Globe 2022 - Chelsea Fernandez

Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental 2022 - Gabrielle Basiano

Binibining Pilipinas International 2022 - Nicole Borromeo


Popular posts from this blog

Miss Alabama USA 2024 is Diane Westhoven

Miss Maryland USA 2024 is Bailey Anne Kennedy

Plus-sized Sara Milliken crowned Miss Alabama for National American Miss 2024

Miss California 2024 is Kimberly Vernon of Santa Clara County

Miss Universe Portugal 2024 is Andreia Correia

Miss Universe 2024: Meet the contestants

Miss Wisconsin USA 2024 is Tori Trittin

Miss Missouri USA 2024 is Ashleigh Bedwell

Miss Nederland 2024 is Amber Rustenberg from Amsterdam

Miss South Carolina USA 2024 is Gracen Grainger