LIVE UPDATES: Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Final Competition Results

Binibining Pilipinas 2023, the 59th edition of one of the most prestigious and oldest-running national beauty pageants in the world, is taking place tonight at the iconic Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Hosted by former queens Catriona Gray, Nicole Cordoves, and Mary Jean Lastimosa, the grand coronation night will broadcast live from "the Big Dome" on ABS-CBN's channels, iWantTFC, and the official Binibining Pilipinas Youtube channel from 9:30 p.m. local time.

Forty equally beautiful, intelligent, and empowered Binibinis will compete for the Binibining Pilipinas Globe and Binibining Pilipinas International 2023 titles.

Last year's winners, Nicole Borromeo and Chelsea Fernandez will crown their successors who will represent the Philippines at The Miss Globe 2023 and Miss International 2024, while Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental 2022 Gabriel Basiano will relinquish her reign at the culmination of the event.

The judges designated with the most difficult task of selecting the winners consist of Olympic gold medalist Hidilyn Diaz, software engineer and presidential son William Vincent Araneta Marcos, Miss International 2022 Jasmin Selberg, Wolfgang's Steakhouse owner Wolfgang Zwiener, Manila Mayor Honey Lacuna, actor Piolo Pascual, social media personality Small Laude, Tatler Philippines Editor in Chief Anton San Diego, Golden Globe and BAFTA nominated actress Dolly de Leon, and singer Josh Cullen.




Special Awards

Binibining Pizza Hut - Cagayan de Oro, April Angelu Barro

JAG Denim Queen - Bataan, Anna Valencia Lakrini

Binibining Ever Bilena - Laguna, Trisha Martinez

Binibining Philippine Airlines - Laguna, Trisha Martinez

Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice - Ortigas, Pasig, Sharmaine Magdasoc

Binibining BingoPlus - Bulacan, Lorraine Jara


TOP 11

Dinalupihan, Bataan - Lea Macapagal

Laguna - Trisha Martinez

Davao del Sur - Katrina Anne Johnson

Hermosa, Bataan - Mary Chiles Balana

Bataan - Anna Valencia Lakrini

Aklan - Jessilen Salvador

Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija - Kiaragiel Gregorio

Palawan - Angelica Lopez

General Trias, Cavite - Atasha Reign Parani

Albay - Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano

Bulacan - Lorraine Jara (BingoPlus fan vote winner)


Special Awards

Best in Swimsuit - Bataan, Anna Valencia Lakrini

Best in National Costume - Albay, Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano

Binibining Friendship - Hermosa, Bataan, Mary Chiles Balana

Binibining Talent - Catanduanes, Candy Marilyn Völlinger

Face of Binibini - Roxas City, Capiz, Julia Mae Mendoza

Best in Evening Gown - Laguna, Trisha Martinez



2nd runner-up: General Trias, Cavite - Atasha Reign Parani

1st runner-up: Davao del Sur - Katrina Anne Johnson

Binibining Pilipinas Globe 2023: Bataan - Anna Valencia Lakrini

Binibining Pilipinas International 2023: Palawan - Angelica Lopez

Popular posts from this blog

Miss Ohio USA 2024 is Macy Hudson

Miss Universe Argentina 2024 is Magalí Benejam Corthey

Miss Universe Philippines 2024 is Chelsea Manalo of Bulacan

LIVE UPDATES: Miss Universe Philippines final competition results

Alejandra Rodríguez, 60, crowned Miss Universe Buenos Aires 2024

Here's where to watch Miss Universe Philippines 2024 final livestream

Thailand's Kevin Dasom wins Manhunt International 2024

Miss Universe Curacao 2024 is Kimberly de Boer

Miss South Dakota USA 2024 is Ahmitara Alwal

Miss South Africa 2024 Top 30 officially announced