Miss Universe 2023: Voice for Change selection committee announced

A distinguished selection committee for the Voice for Change video competition of the upcoming 72nd Miss Universe (Miss Universe 2023) pageant has been announced.

Voice for Change is a collaboration with Mouawad, CI Talks, and the Miss Universe Organization. It aims to highlight the advocacies of this year's contestants by giving them a platform to spark change and pave the way for a brighter and more compassionate world.

The selection committee that will review inspiring Voice for Change videos submitted by the contestants includes remarkable experts, leaders, and influencers from diverse backgrounds, each with their unique journey and passion for making a positive impact.

They will evaluate the videos based on several criteria: how compelling is the case for the cause, how viable are the solutions or ideas offered to solve the problem, how engaging is the delivery, how memorable and credible, and how creative and innovative is the presentation of the message.

Fans can be part of the selection process by voting on the CI Talks official website. The Top 10 silver finalists will be announced during the preliminary competition and the three gold winners on the final show on November 18.

Meet the selection committee:

Andrea Meza - Miss Universe 2020 from Mexico

Cemrenaz Turhan - Miss Universe Turkey 2021, Entrepreneur

Fahsai Paweensuda Drouin - Co-founder CI Talks, Miss Universe Thailand 2019, Miss Universe 2019 Top 5 finalist

Gabriëla Dos Santos - Miss Universe Curaçao 2022, Miss Universe 2022 Top 5 finalist, Certified Life Coach

Janick Maceta Del Castillo - Miss Universe Peru 2020, Miss Universe 2020 second runner-up, Audio Engineer

Prof. Jonathan Levav - The King Philanthropies Professor of Marketing, Stanford GSB

Prof. Leonard Schlesinger - Baker Foundation Professor, Harvard Business School

Mia Mamede - Miss Universe Brazil 2022

Nadia Ali - Head of Global Experts Relations for the Hult Prize Foundation

Pascal Gerken - CEO GerkenSA, Global YPO Chairman Emeritus

Sameera Shah - Board Member, Mega Lifesciences PCL

Photos: CI Talks / Instagram


Popular posts from this blog

Miss Ohio USA 2024 is Macy Hudson

Miss Universe Argentina 2024 is Magalí Benejam Corthey

Miss Universe Philippines 2024 is Chelsea Manalo of Bulacan

Thailand's Kevin Dasom wins Manhunt International 2024

Alejandra Rodríguez, 60, crowned Miss Universe Buenos Aires 2024

Miss Illinois USA 2024 is Grace Rodi

Miss Universe Curacao 2024 is Kimberly de Boer

Miss Universe Colombia 2024: Meet the contestants

Miss South Africa 2024 Top 30 officially announced

Miss Rhode Island USA 2024 is Kaitlynne Santana